Our Staff

Friendly, Approachable, Professional Staff
Our staff is there to make your school or track day experience an enjoyable one. Smiles on their faces, courteous, and knowledgeable, our team of instructors, marshals, corner workers, and registration staff have been hand selected. You’ll be impressed with the members of Team 2Fast, and bios of our staff can be read below. While all staff members are experienced riders, none have forgotten their first track day experience… and we want to make yours a pleasant one.

2Fast wants our customers, you, to feel like you’re getting a personal touch when attending our events. Every member of our staff, from owners to registration folks, play an equal role in making 2Fast the Northwest’s premier trackday operation. We consider ourselves more than just a team, but a family.

Use the links below to put a face and bike to the name of your favorite 2Fast Team Member so you can come shake hands and introduce yourself at the next trackday!


Mark DeGross

Track Control

Bill Liddell
Brent Benoit
Greg Canright
Randy McGill
Thomas Stevens
Tom Bosworth


Brad Hunta
Dave Engstrom
Greg Canright
Matt Darling
Michael Coates
Fast Pat
Joe Coulter
Jon Hudak
Rob Workman
Ron Fix
Shawn Olsen
Shawn Roberti
Stephen Cook
Steve DelVecchio
Steve Suitor
Warren Brones
Wendy Leber


Chris Huynh
Craig Porter
Dana Deeter
Dave Champion
Dave Swezey
Deron Amans
Don McQuilliams
Greg Orton
James Gannon
Jay Saathoff
Jerry Kassebaum
Jimmy Huynh
Jon Dublin
Russ Sturgeon
Star Hermann
Tim Wartchow
Tony Connell



Chris Miller
Deena Dooerflinger
Judy Champion